Latest Products http://www.neo-techindia.in Latest Products 17-08-21 en-us http://www.neo-techindia.in Mens Round Neck T Shirts http://www.neo-techindia.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Made using cotton and many other fabrics at the vendors’ end, the Mens Round Neck T Shirts are known for their comfort and style. The O-shaped neck and short sleeves make the Mens Round Neck T Shirts perfect as a summer wear. Leather Office Bag http://www.neo-techindia.in/leather-office-bag.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are making steady progress as a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Leather Office Bag. The Leather Office Bags, offered by us, are made using genuine leather and they are provided with nylon or satin lining as well. Leather Belts http://www.neo-techindia.in/leather-belts.htm Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the finest Leather Belts from us at the most reasonable prices! As an Exporter and Supplier of Leather Belts, we offer varying lengths of 28-44 inches with stylish buckles adding another couple of inches. Apparel Perfume http://www.neo-techindia.in/apparel-perfume.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been offering an exquisite range of the Apparel Perfumes across the international markets. As an Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Apparel Perfume, the company offers various fragrances like rose, lavender and jasmine. Moisturizing Lip Gloss http://www.neo-techindia.in/moisturizing-lip-gloss.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Having SPF 20 sunscreen and providing moisturized lips for 8 hours, the Moisturizing Lip Gloss can have great results with four weeks of regular use. Loose Diamonds http://www.neo-techindia.in/loose-diamonds.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the most sought-after Exporter and Supplier of Loose Diamonds. The cut and polish of the Loose Diamonds is simply impeccable and the crown angle is between 33-35o. Ladies T-Shirts http://www.neo-techindia.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a stylish collection of the Ladies T-Shirts in fabrics like cotton, the company has been the preferred choice for female clothing lines across the world. Cosmetic Products http://www.neo-techindia.in/cosmetic-products.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Exporter and Supplier of Cosmetic Products from Uttar Pradesh, India. Whether you are looking for make-up kits, lipsticks, perfumes or any other cosmetic, we can make them all available to you. The Cosmetic Products that we deal in are stringently tested many a times and only then sourced. Deodorant http://www.neo-techindia.in/deodorant.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Endowed with a number of features such as long lasting fragrance, easy to spray and no harmful chemicals, our Deodorant is the preferred choice of all the buyers. We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Deodorant from Uttar Pradesh, India. Ayurvedic Medicine http://www.neo-techindia.in/ayurvedic-medicine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Exporter and Supplier of Ayurvedic Medicine all over the nation and abroad. We are engaged in bringing forth the finest formulated medicines that are prepared under the most sanitary conditions. Herbal Products http://www.neo-techindia.in/herbal-products.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our positions as the prestigious Exporter and Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have close and strong associations with the prominent names and present to you a range that is impeccable on counts of quality, effectiveness and pricing. Homeopathic Medicines http://www.neo-techindia.in/homeopathic-medicines.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are actively engaged in offering top of the line quality Homeopathic Medicines. We are a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Homeopathic Medicines from Uttar Pradesh, India. Allopathic Medicine http://www.neo-techindia.in/allopathic-medicine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Allopathic Medicine from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have tie-ups with the celebrated manufactures and bring to you a range of it that is stringently checked on terms of quality, efficiency and pricing. Ladies Designer Dress http://www.neo-techindia.in/ladies-designer-dress.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out the exquisite collection of our Ladies Designer Dress! We are a quality centric company and so we never ever compromise with it. Our procurement team sources the Dresses only after checking them on terms of quality and longevity. Perfumes http://www.neo-techindia.in/perfumes.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Perfumes from Uttar Pradesh, India. Whether you are looking for Men’s Perfume or Ladies Perfume, we can make them all available. As far as the cost is concerned, perfumes are offered by us at the most discounted prices. Unani Medicines http://www.neo-techindia.in/unani-medicines.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Unani Medicines Exporter and Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our prominence is due to the fact that we always keep our promise of bringing forth effective medicines at relatively low prices. Rough Gold http://www.neo-techindia.in/rough-gold.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Rough Gold. Since we directly source Rough Gold From Mines, we are able to offer it at fairly reasonable price to buyers. We are renowned for making available rare pieces of Rough Gold having remarkable softness, density and purity. What’s more, the price of our Raw Gold is quite modest. Rough Diamond http://www.neo-techindia.in/rough-diamond.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers from all over India and overseas can approach us to buy any type of Rough Diamond. We directly source Rough Diamond From Mines. From us, one can expect the best quality coupled with the most lucrative quotes. Not just that, we have a vast, well-established network enabling us to deliver Diamonds on time, and safely. Laboratory Glassware http://www.neo-techindia.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are a reckoned name when it comes to Laboratory Glassware! Being a quality conscious firm, we strive to deliver high quality products in the national and overseas market. Hospital Equipment http://www.neo-techindia.in/hospital-equipment.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we deal in is Hospital Equipment. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our Equipment has no match in the market. Zoological Specimens http://www.neo-techindia.in/zoological-specimens.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Uttar Pradesh, India based entity, involved in offering Zoological Specimens in varied specifications and packaging sizes.