Latest Products http://www.neo-techindia.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 05:50:29 +0530 en-us http://www.neo-techindia.in Mens Round Neck T Shirts http://www.neo-techindia.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made using cotton and many other fabrics at the vendors’ end, the Mens Round Neck T Shirts are known for their comfort and style. The O-shaped neck and short sleeves make the Mens Round Neck T Shirts perfect as a summer wear. Leather Office Bag http://www.neo-techindia.in/leather-office-bag.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/leather-office-bag.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are making steady progress as a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Leather Office Bag. The Leather Office Bags, offered by us, are made using genuine leather and they are provided with nylon or satin lining as well. Leather Belts http://www.neo-techindia.in/leather-belts.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/leather-belts.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the finest Leather Belts from us at the most reasonable prices! As an Exporter and Supplier of Leather Belts, we offer varying lengths of 28-44 inches with stylish buckles adding another couple of inches. Apparel Perfume http://www.neo-techindia.in/apparel-perfume.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/apparel-perfume.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been offering an exquisite range of the Apparel Perfumes across the international markets. As an Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Apparel Perfume, the company offers various fragrances like rose, lavender and jasmine. Loose Diamonds http://www.neo-techindia.in/loose-diamonds.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the most sought-after Exporter and Supplier of Loose Diamonds. The cut and polish of the Loose Diamonds is simply impeccable and the crown angle is between 33-35o. Ladies T-Shirts http://www.neo-techindia.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a stylish collection of the Ladies T-Shirts in fabrics like cotton, the company has been the preferred choice for female clothing lines across the world. Cosmetic Products http://www.neo-techindia.in/cosmetic-products.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/cosmetic-products.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Exporter and Supplier of Cosmetic Products from Uttar Pradesh, India. Whether you are looking for make-up kits, lipsticks, perfumes or any other cosmetic, we can make them all available to you. The Cosmetic Products that we deal in are stringently tested many a times and only then sourced. Deodorant http://www.neo-techindia.in/deodorant.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/deodorant.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Endowed with a number of features such as long lasting fragrance, easy to spray and no harmful chemicals, our Deodorant is the preferred choice of all the buyers. We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Deodorant from Uttar Pradesh, India. Ayurvedic Medicine http://www.neo-techindia.in/ayurvedic-medicine.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/ayurvedic-medicine.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Exporter and Supplier of Ayurvedic Medicine all over the nation and abroad. We are engaged in bringing forth the finest formulated medicines that are prepared under the most sanitary conditions. Herbal Products http://www.neo-techindia.in/herbal-products.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/herbal-products.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our positions as the prestigious Exporter and Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have close and strong associations with the prominent names and present to you a range that is impeccable on counts of quality, effectiveness and pricing. Homeopathic Medicines http://www.neo-techindia.in/homeopathic-medicines.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/homeopathic-medicines.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are actively engaged in offering top of the line quality Homeopathic Medicines. We are a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Homeopathic Medicines from Uttar Pradesh, India. Allopathic Medicine http://www.neo-techindia.in/allopathic-medicine.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/allopathic-medicine.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Allopathic Medicine from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have tie-ups with the celebrated manufactures and bring to you a range of it that is stringently checked on terms of quality, efficiency and pricing. Ladies Designer Dress http://www.neo-techindia.in/ladies-designer-dress.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/ladies-designer-dress.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Check out the exquisite collection of our Ladies Designer Dress! We are a quality centric company and so we never ever compromise with it. Our procurement team sources the Dresses only after checking them on terms of quality and longevity. Perfumes http://www.neo-techindia.in/perfumes.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/perfumes.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Perfumes from Uttar Pradesh, India. Whether you are looking for Men’s Perfume or Ladies Perfume, we can make them all available. As far as the cost is concerned, perfumes are offered by us at the most discounted prices. Unani Medicines http://www.neo-techindia.in/unani-medicines.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/unani-medicines.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Unani Medicines Exporter and Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our prominence is due to the fact that we always keep our promise of bringing forth effective medicines at relatively low prices. Rough Gold http://www.neo-techindia.in/rough-gold.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/rough-gold.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Rough Gold. Since we directly source Rough Gold From Mines, we are able to offer it at fairly reasonable price to buyers. We are renowned for making available rare pieces of Rough Gold having remarkable softness, density and purity. What’s more, the price of our Raw Gold is quite modest. Rough Diamond http://www.neo-techindia.in/rough-diamond.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/rough-diamond.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers from all over India and overseas can approach us to buy any type of Rough Diamond. We directly source Rough Diamond From Mines. From us, one can expect the best quality coupled with the most lucrative quotes. Not just that, we have a vast, well-established network enabling us to deliver Diamonds on time, and safely. NABL Accreditation Services http://www.neo-techindia.in/nabl-accreditation-services.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/nabl-accreditation-services.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for availing NABL Accreditation Services at the most competitive prices. We are working with a pool of professionals who diligently work in accordance with the clients; help them in finishing paper work and complete all the formalities to render efficient services. Also, our services are timely accomplished as per the stated norms. For any queries, clients can approach us anytime.   Details: ISO 9001:2015 ISO 14001:2004 ISO 22000:2005 ISO 13485:2003 ISO 27001:2005 ISO 20000:2005 ISO 28000:2007 ISO 30000:2003 ISO 15378 ISO 10002:2004 OHSAS-18001 As-9100 ISO 50001:2011 GMP-Compliance HACCP PAS-ISO KOSHER SA-8000 ISO 22301 ISO 20121 ISO 29001 TS-16949 Laboratory Glassware http://www.neo-techindia.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are a reckoned name when it comes to Laboratory Glassware! Being a quality conscious firm, we strive to deliver high quality products in the national and overseas market. Hospital Equipment http://www.neo-techindia.in/hospital-equipment.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/hospital-equipment.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we deal in is Hospital Equipment. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our Equipment has no match in the market. Zoological Specimens http://www.neo-techindia.in/zoological-specimens.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/zoological-specimens.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Uttar Pradesh, India based entity, involved in offering Zoological Specimens in varied specifications and packaging sizes. NABH Accreditation Service http://www.neo-techindia.in/nabh-accreditation-service.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/nabh-accreditation-service.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NABH is an autonomous body, under the quality council of India. Its accreditation to health care service providers is necessary for hassle-free and quality-controlled operations. So, if you seek assistance for NABH accreditation requirements, do not forget to consider our name. At NEO-TECH CONSULTANT India, we have a support of skilled and trained individuals, who work cordially to render reliable solutions adhering to the norms of the governing body. So, contact us anytime; we are based in Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh, India). WHO-GMP Certification Service http://www.neo-techindia.in/who-gmp-certification-service.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/who-gmp-certification-service.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WHO-GMP certification is about the good manufacturing practices that are implemented to ensure that the pharmaceutical products are consistently produced and controlled as per the stated quality standards. If you are into the same and seeking assistance for hassle-free completion of WHO-GMP certification works, look no further than NEO-TECH CONSULTANT India. The agency is based in Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh, India) and we render end-to-end solutions as per the client’s functional needs. So, contact us anytime. Clean Room Construction Service http://www.neo-techindia.in/clean-room-construction-service.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/clean-room-construction-service.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NEO-TECH CONSULTANT India has been a leader in modular clean room construction since incorporation. The company is based in Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh, India) and we are acknowledged for rendering flexible and cost effective clean room solutions. With our services, we work on the given details and construct walls that are prefabricated & factory engineered to accommodate clean room requirements. So, get associated with us and avail the benefits of simplified solutions. BIS Certification Services http://www.neo-techindia.in/bis-certification-services.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/bis-certification-services.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From the first day of our inception, we provide our customers with orderly executed BIS Certification Services. Owing to their cost effectiveness and timely execution, the offered BIS services are highly demanded and appreciated among our customers. In accordance to the specification provided by the clients, the offered BIS services can be customized. Eu Gmp Certification Services http://www.neo-techindia.in/eu-gmp-certification-services.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/eu-gmp-certification-services.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering GMP Certification Service. GMP stands for Good Manufacturing Practice. It is a system for ensuring that products are consistently produced and controlled according to quality standards. It is designed to minimize the risks involved in any pharmaceutical production that cannot be eliminated through testing the final product. The main risks are unexpected contamination of products, causing damage to health or even death; incorrect labels on containers, which could mean that patients receive the wrong medicine; insufficient or too much active ingredient, resulting in ineffective treatment or adverse effects. GMP covers all aspects of production from the starting materials, premises and equipment to the training and personal hygiene of staff. Detailed, written procedures are essential for each process that could affect the quality of the finished product. FDA Certification Service http://www.neo-techindia.in/fda-certification-service.htm http://www.neo-techindia.in/fda-certification-service.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FDA is responsible for protecting the public health by assuring the safety, efficacy and security of human and veterinary drugs, biological products, medical devices, our nation's food supply, cosmetics, and products that emit radiation. The United States Food and Drug Administration is the government agency responsible for regulating food, dietary